SK.png

Steven Kamali

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

steven@thehospitalityhouse.com

MA.png

Marianna Alfa

VP OF CONCEPT DEVELOPMENT

marianna@thehospitalityhouse.com

SD.png

SARAH DALIdowitz

STRATEGY + DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

sarah@thehospitalityhouse.com

Jordan Rahimi

FOOD + BEVERAGE LEASING ASSOCIATE

jordan@thehospitalityhouse.com

KM.png

Karma Mcdermott

FOUNDING PARTNER

karma@thehospitalityhouse.com

KA.png

Kelly Esformes Alvarez

DIRECTOR OF CREATIVE + MARKETING

kelly@thehospitalityhouse.com

Jessica Gelin

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS AFFAIRS

jessica@thehospitalityhouse.com

Tiffany Zaytsev

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

tiffany@thehospitalityhouse.com

CH.png

Cody Hicks

MANAGING PARTNER

cody@thehospitalityhouse.com

DB.png

Douglas Blankrot

FOOD + BEVERAGE LEASING ASSOCIATE

douglas@thehospitalityhouse.com

Brian Hicks

FOODSERVICE DESIGN SR ASSOCIATE

brian@thehospitalityhouse.com

ER.png

ELIZABETH RAOUFI

SVP OF FINANCE

elizabeth@thehospitalityhouse.com

AB.png

Anissa Burnett

CHIEF OF STAFF

anissa@thehospitalityhouse.com

Alexis Griffin Lenhart

MANAGING DIRECTOR - EMEA

alexis@thehospitalityhouse.com

CV.png

CAROLYN VAHEY

MANAGING DIRECTOR - US

carolyn@thehospitalityhouse.com

Nicolas Corrao

FOOD + BEVERAGE LEASING ASSOCIATE

nicolas@thehospitalityhouse.com

ESHAN MEHTA

STRATEGY + DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE

eshan@thehospitalityhouse.com